Merl's Towing Service
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Your driver, Adam, so very helpful and professional…. Merl!s has my business whenever I need a tow.. Will let my family and friends know how impressed I am with your entire staff..
, Sep 27, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Always the best service hands down came for a tire change and it was change to a tow he was on time friendly educated in what he was doing knew exactly where to take my car for a new tire! 100 service
, Sep 14, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Not Grand Rapids towing fault but I waited 4 hours for AAA towing sery
, Aug 31, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
[Liked]
, Jul 29, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Although I waited 90 minutes for just gas, I did like the driver. Very knowledge able. Told me to push start button once to get fuel going while he emptied the can. For him I will give 5 stars. Not for the service! lol
, Jul 23, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Thank you for quick, efficient work, waiting time less than expected. Very friendly 👏🏼
, Jul 9, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Driver was awesome
, Jul 2, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
There were fast and put air in my tire. He was very professional and courteous
, Jun 29, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Great
, Jun 22, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
It’s a good service I called them yesterday evening and got towed today
, Jun 15, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
I love them. Great company for towing. Recommend highly.
, Jun 13, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Agree
, Jun 5, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Ryan was super awesome and great customer sevice..service... He needs a rasie...
, Jun 4, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Thanks
, May 29, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Driver was efficient and helpful in a stressful (for us) situation. His confidence. and skill with AAA and others made the accident a little easier to navigate. Thanks to our driver.
, May 27, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Excellent service! Thank you for the tow. Had to ride with the driver I felt very safe. He was kind and courteous!
, May 16, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Great fast service friendly. Fair price.
, May 14, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
The driver was very nice and went above and beyond to help me out. I appreciate his services and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
, May 12, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Great job by tow truck driver and merl's. I'll use them any time I need help.
, May 2, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Fast and very quick
, Apr 17, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Adam was amazing
, Apr 8, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Adam was awesome. Thanks for the quick response
, Apr 6, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
You have a great driver. Took care of us thank you
, Apr 6, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
There really kind and fast service
, Apr 2, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Great job 👏
, Apr 2, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Very good-very fast service
, Mar 31, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Very fast and friendly
, Mar 23, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Professional
, Mar 22, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Fast service with friendly customer service and professionalism.
, Mar 15, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
👍 good
, Mar 1, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Great vibe with him wish I got his name seems like a great human being
, Feb 18, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Quick and very quick!
, Feb 16, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Great service that i would recommend to others.
, Feb 15, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
He was great
, Feb 9, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Is it dropped off?
, Feb 5, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Did a very good job. I'd give the guy a 10 for his service
, Jan 20, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Very prompt and professional
, Jan 16, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
Very good service
, Jan 2, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Always great reliable service
, Dec 23, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698 $$$
Very professional I appreciated the help
, Dec 19, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320 $$$
★★★★★
11,600 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.