Merl's Towing Service
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Excellent service! Thank you for the tow. Had to ride with the driver I felt very safe. He was kind and courteous!
, May 16, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Great fast service friendly. Fair price.
, May 14, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
The driver was very nice and went above and beyond to help me out. I appreciate his services and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
, May 12, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Great job by tow truck driver and merl's. I'll use them any time I need help.
, May 2, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Fast and very quick
, Apr 17, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Adam was amazing
, Apr 8, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Adam was awesome. Thanks for the quick response
, Apr 6, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
You have a great driver. Took care of us thank you
, Apr 6, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
There really kind and fast service
, Apr 2, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Great job 👏
, Apr 2, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Very good-very fast service
, Mar 31, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Very fast and friendly
, Mar 23, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Professional
, Mar 22, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Fast service with friendly customer service and professionalism.
, Mar 15, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
👍 good
, Mar 1, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Great vibe with him wish I got his name seems like a great human being
, Feb 18, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Quick and very quick!
, Feb 16, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Great service that i would recommend to others.
, Feb 15, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
He was great
, Feb 9, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Is it dropped off?
, Feb 5, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Did a very good job. I'd give the guy a 10 for his service
, Jan 20, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Very prompt and professional
, Jan 16, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Very good service
, Jan 2, 2022
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Always great reliable service
, Dec 23, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Very professional I appreciated the help
, Dec 19, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Fast and driver very knowledgeable.
, Dec 8, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Very good service
, Nov 27, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Lifted me up from a stuck situation
, Nov 25, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
great!
, Nov 25, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
The guy that towed my vehicle was really, nice, professional, and had a winning personality. His named stared with a L and it was a nice name.
, Oct 9, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Early in the morning, but fast and reliable.
, Oct 4, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Great
, Aug 26, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Very quick service and very helpful
, Aug 5, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Waited a little bit that’s how things go when you’re watching the clock. Driver was efficient and friendly. Appreciate it.
, Jun 15, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
On time new what he was doing
, Jun 9, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Friendly service
, Apr 13, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Price could have been better and it would be nice to know the price beforehand, would’ve called another place had I known
, Apr 12, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Arrived earlier than expected. Was very through and did a great job.
, Mar 31, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-0698
Quickest tow I've ever had.
, Mar 28, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
616-538-1320
Rep was nice and helpful
, Mar 13, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
★★★★★
11,585 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.