Merl's Towing Service
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Very good and helpful young man
, Feb 28, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Customer service needs enough employees.Only one person is taking too long to giving service for ever customer.
, Feb 25, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Love the service
, Feb 24, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Good
, Feb 12, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Communication was great and very friendly dispatcher and driver
, Feb 10, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Well the first time thay tried everything.
, Feb 7, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Did a nice job
, Feb 2, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Provider was pleasant and friendly.
, Feb 2, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
He did good have him come every time for me
, Feb 1, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Excellent!
, Jan 31, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Good job fast helpful had all the tools for the job offer.Arriived less than30mins job done less than 30mins.Thank you.merl sTowing
, Jan 15, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Driver was not wearing a mask during global pandemic.
, Jan 8, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Good service and the guy who towed our vehicle was very pleasant and courteous.
, Jan 7, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Great job!!
, Jan 7, 2021
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Colton was very professional and explained everything to me.
, Dec 20, 2020
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Quick and friendly
, Dec 18, 2020
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Always the best service in the world
, Nov 27, 2020
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Prices is very high for only 3 miles for $168
, Nov 21, 2020
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Prompt and very friendly
, Nov 13, 2020
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Good service
, Nov 12, 2020
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Quick arrival time. Driver problem solved and able to start the vehicle. Very pleasant!
, Nov 9, 2020
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Thank You
, Oct 27, 2020
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
good
, Oct 22, 2020
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Josh did an excellent job and was very professional. Add an excellent personality.
, Oct 14, 2020
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Very friendly and nice
, Sep 14, 2020
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Have been towed twice and I gotta say, you could not ask for a cooler,friendlier staff. These guys are the ones I’ll call from here on out. Definitely recommend!
, Sep 6, 2019
Facebook
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Seen me in need of some help pulled over and offered a hand. Helped me out a lot and I appreciate it thx Merl’s
, Aug 28, 2019
Facebook
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
I was recently in an accident and needed a tow. Your guys were there super fast and were so gracious and helpful. Thanks to Darryl and Don for doing such a fabulous job and being so caring and considerate. Fantastic service 😀
, Jun 7, 2019
Facebook
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Amazing guys!!!! 5 stars!!! The office staff was very helpful & accommodating!!! They had a driver to my location in less than 10 minutes. The driver was both friendly & helpful & had me back on the road in record time!
, Apr 19, 2019
Facebook
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
They helped me when my tire blew out in my horse trailer that had three horses in it
, Apr 18, 2019
Facebook
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful.....hoping I don’t need to be towed again soon, but if I do I’m definitely calling Merl’s!
, Feb 21, 2019
Facebook
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Need to give a huge thank you to Adam from Merl’s Towing. He was helpful in comforting the young driver in the accident, suggesting solutions to where to take the car, getting the car up a sucky driveway and helping to remind an inexperienced person about emergency room procedures with car insurance. And he did it all with a smile and light-hearted wit. Thanks so much for making a crappy situation as good as possible.
, Feb 13, 2019
Facebook
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
A big shout out to Merls for literary saving my life today and keeping me safe! Amazing show up time too! Thank you!
, Feb 1, 2019
Facebook
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Excellent service today during a busy rush hour time! Larrin (spelling?) was my town driver and he was so helpful and took no more than 10 minutes to get to my location. My car was stuck behind my house in a narrow driveway and he went above and beyond to get it to a safe spot to haul up on the tow truck. Rode with him to the auto body shop and he was very friendly and helpful. I know nothing about cars, but he explained what he thought might be the issue in a way I understood!Many thanks to him and this co...
, Jan 16, 2019
Facebook
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
I was having a REALLY bad day because my transmission went out on my car. Called AAA and they said the driver from Grand Rapids Towing would arrive in 45 minutes. Then, Grand Rapids Towing called and said they would arrive within the hour. 15 minutes later the truck arrived! The driver was very friendly and took great care with my car! Thanks!! Awesome service!!!!
, Dec 17, 2018
Facebook
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
They took very good care of me a fellow tow operator today I couldn't have asked for a better outcome from a bad situation in which my daughter totalled her car and we were not able to make it in a timely matter ! Thanks Merl's for helping me out in a time of need and thank you to the driver Josh for helping her as well A+++++ rating !
, Nov 28, 2018
Facebook
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
I was stranded at home after my car battery suddenly died without warning, and Merl's was the company that my Roadside Assistance choose to call. It took a while for them to get here, but I had told them that there was no huge rush since I was at home anyways. The gentleman that came to my rescue navigated our tricky driveway with ease (snow plows refuse to service us because the driveway is too twisty and crazy and on a very busy intersection, so it's no small thing that the tow truck handled it like a bos...
, Aug 24, 2018
Facebook
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Great serviced
, Apr 2, 2018
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
Great job your guy was the best and if I or anyone else needs you ! I will be happy to Spears your name!
, Mar 28, 2018
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
The service was excellent and the driver was really cool and very professional
, Mar 25, 2018
Merl's Towing Service Merl's Towing Service
11,546 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/